...a futures focused senior secondary college

Staff



College Principal: Ms Sue Healy
Assistant Principal: Mr Craig Overell Year 12
Assistant Principal: Mr Robert Lee Year 11
Assistant Principal: Mr John Harris Year 10
Assistant Principal SEC: Ms Frankie Maclean SEC
Business Manager: Ms MaryRose Henry

SUPPORT STAFF

Hazel Melinda College Councillor melinda.hazel@ntschools.net
McEwan Rhianon PGA mcewan.rhianon@ntschools.net
O’Hearn Judith Careers Practitioner judith.ohearn@ntschools.net
Perry Tavis Clontarf tavis.perry@ntschools.net
Schmode Sheryle Defence sheryle.schmode@ntschools.net
Sebbens Annarella AIEW annarella.sebbens@ntschools.net
Williams Brendan Home Liaison Officer brendan.williams1@ntschools.net

TEACHERS

Bagshaw Veronica Teacher veronica.bagshaw@ntschools.net
Brooks Anne Teacher anne.brooks@ntschools.net
Crawford Rebbekkah Teacher rebekkah.crawford@ntschools.net
Crawford Sally Teacher sally.crawford@ntschools.net
Cuttriss Vannessa Teacher vanessa.cuttriss@ntschools.net
Doraiswamy Ds. Sukumaran Teacher ds.doraiswamy@ntschools.net
Faruque Iqbal Teacher iqbal.faruque@ntschools.net
France Greg Teacher greg.france@ntschools.net
Gavican Emma Teacher emma.gavican@ntschools.net
Glasgow Carmel Teacher carmel.glasgow@ntschools.net
Hempel Veronica Teacher veronica.hempel@ntschools.net
Hepburn Julie Teacher julie.hepburn@ntschools.net
Hodgkin Alan Teacher alan.hodgkin@ntschools.net
Hook Vikki Teacher vikki.hook@ntschools.net
Hope Cindy Teacher cindy.hope@ntschools.net
Johnstone Polly Teacher polly.johnstone@ntschools.net
Kawai Reiko Teacher reiko.kawai@ntschools.net
Kennedy Georgia Teacher georgia.kennedy@ntschools.net
Kubski Daniel Teacher daniel.kubski@ntschools.net
Lee Nathan Teacher nathan.lee@ntschools.net
Lemon Gail Teacher gail.lemon@ntschools.net
Lurje Zachary Teacher zac.lurje@ntschools.net
McDaid Jo Teacher jo.mcdaid@ntschools.net
Newman Anita Teacher anita.newman@ntschools.net
Roberts Ruth Teacher ruth.roberts1@ntschools.net
Scoggins Charmain Teacher charmain.scoggins@ntschools.net
Sheridan Ruth Teacher ruth.sheridan@ntschools.net
Singh Tanjit Teacher tanjit.singh@ntschools.net
Smith Meghan Teacher meghan.smith@ntschools.net
Turnbull Anita Teacher anita.turnbull@ntschools.net
Wilton Kym Teacher kym.wilton@ntschools.net
Writer Tamsin Teacher tamsin.writer@ntschools.net
Chelliah Thevi Teacher SEC thevi.chelliah@ntschools.net
Dewsbury Emma Teacher SEC emma.dewsbury@ntschools.net
Fata Rachael Teacher SEC rachael.fata@ntschools.net
Harbidge Donna Teacher SEC donna.harbidge@ntschools.net
Higgins Rosie Teacher SEC rosie.higgins@ntshcools.net
McRae Anna Teacher SEC anna.mcrae@ntschools.net
Mercer Jane-Louise Teacher SEC jane-louise.mercer@ntschools.net
Pickworth Erika Teacher SEC erika.pickworth@ntschools.net
Shoobridge Nicolle Teacher SEC nicolle.shoobridge@ntschools.net
Simpson Eleonore Teacher SEC eleonore.simpson@ntschools.net
Woodward Jan Teacher SEC jan.woodward@ntschools.net