...a futures focused senior secondary college

Principal's Welcome

A warm welcome from the Principal. Palmerston Senior College is a vibrant co-educational Independent Public School catering for 550 students in Years 10 to 12. Located in Palmerston, the fastest...

Why PSC?

Palmerston Senior College strives to provide a holistic education for all students with a focus on pursuing personal excellence.  Although education is a very personal choice, we believe that there...

Community

We value the relationship that we have with staff, students, past and present, families and members of the school community. There is a sense of closeness and inclusiveness that parents and students...

School Calendar

  • 24 Jun Saturday
    All Day Mid Semester Break 24 June to 25 July 2017
  • 24 Jul Monday
    All Day Pupil Free Day - No School
  • 25 Jul Tuesday
    Students resume school
  • 26 Jul Wednesday
    All Day NAIDOC Day Activities
  • 28 Jul Friday
    Darwin Show day - no school
  • 07 Aug Monday
    Picnic Day - no school
  • 13 Aug Sunday
    Japan Sister School Visit
  • 26 Aug Saturday
    China Sister School Tour Visit
  • 03 Sep Sunday
    Year 12 Performance
  • 11 Sep Monday
    Blue Sky Solar Racing Car Visit ...more
  • 13 Sep Wednesday
    The 'BEAT' Festival 13th - 15th September